Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore. Excepteur sint lorem cupidatat.

You may like:

Applied Knowledge Level

ACCA qualification has three levels of course Curriculum. At each level completion certain Credential is awarded.

This level is divided into three subject learning’s.

Business & Technology (BT) F1

Learning’s on precise business operations in all directions and contributions, finance & accounting Professional’s can make into accomplish this. Core business aspects, scenarios and their relevant insight.

Management Accounting (MA ) F2

Learning’s on management accounting techniques, includes how operations are financially supported in businesses.

Financial Accounting (FA) F3

Learning’s on fundamental and conceptual understanding of financial accounting and making of financial statements and their analytical understanding.

After completing applied knowledge level and foundations in professionalism module students are awarded an ACCA diploma in accounting and business.